Advertisement
News
Advertisement

Raw Material Verification Webinar To Be Held on Monday

Thu, 11/15/2012 - 8:47am
Cobalt Light Systems

Raw material verification is an important quality control aspect in pharmaceutical manufacturing. Regulatory authorities often mandate 100% testing to ensure the identity of incoming raw materials. In this webinar, we’ll show how the use of RapID can fruitfully contribute to more efficient verification of incoming raw materials without opening the original package. Furthermore, we will discuss the benefits of using RapID over other raw material verification techniques/methods.

More information about RapID

19th November, 4pm CET, 3pm UK, 10am EST.

Register Here

Topics

Advertisement

Share this Story

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading